2020 Mark Dickof Memorial Scholarship Award Recipients 

 St. Vital City Councillor Brian Mayes in his office with a poster of his childhood friend, Mark Dickof. 


On June 17, 2020, due to the threat of COVID-19,  we held the first virtual Mark Dickof Memorial Awards ceremony for high school students promoting awareness of mental health.

Another year of great cooperation with the Manitoba School Boards Association and the Canadian Mental Health Association's Manitoba Chapter. 

⁩Congrats to winners Jessica Giesbrecht of Garden Valley & Avery Shtykalo of ⁦J.H. Bruns!


Winner from J.H. Bruns Collegiate: Avery Shtykalo with her teacher/school advisor: Pamela Kuorikoski, school trustee: Pamela Kolochuk, MLA for Southdale: Audrey Gordon and St. Vital City Councillor: Brian Mayes